Cameron Parish Police Jury 2019 Meeting Schedule

Meeting Room, West Annex Building
148 Smith Circle, Cameron LA 70631

Agenda Meetings will be @ 10:00 AM

Voting Meetings will be @ 2:00 PM

2019 Meeting Dates:

Monday, January 14, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019