Cameron Parish Police Jury

Police Jurors

7 Jurors are elected to serve 8 single-member districts.

Term of Office

4 years

Public Meetings

Two regular meetings are held each month in the Police Jury Meeting room located in the West Annex building at 148 Smith Circle, Cameron, LA (West of the Courthouse).

For more information about Police Jury Meetings contact Mary Carroll, Police Jury Secretary, at 337-775-5718.